Lima
Ciudad Taller Dirección Nombre de contacto Correo Celular Teléfono
LIMA Euroshop Surquillo Av. Domingo Orue 973 Surquillo Lima Juan Moreno jmoreno@euroshop.com.pe 998117406 618-5055
LIMA Amsa Javier Prado Av. Javier Prado Este 5484– La Molina Jaime Grandez jgrandez@amsa.com.pe 991950779 437-9000
LIMA Peruwagen San Borja Av. San Luis 2467 – San Borja Frank Chavez fchavez@euroshop.com.pe 998354923 225-4488
LIMA Peruwagen La Marina Av. De la Marina 3025 – San Miguel José Janampa Ñañez jjanampa@peruwagen.com.pe 998326913 618-7390
LIMA Flechelle Miraflores Av Tomás Marsano 2670 - Miraflores Esteban Nagatome enagatome@flechelle.com.pe 998355525 449-5000
LIMA Amsa Surquillo Rep. de Panamá 3881 – Surquillo Jaime Grandez jgrandez@amsa.com.pe 991950779 224-9150
LIMA Amsa Barranco Av. Catalino Miranda 278 Vicente Ramirez vramirez@amsa.com.pe 998129596 717-9543
LIMA Limawagen Chorrillos Av. Huaylas 1491, Chorrillos Juan Carlos Ayala jayala@ecolinea.com.pe 989213093 251-3927
LIMA Limawagen Miraflores Av. Ejército 890, Miraflores Carlos Alvarez calvarez@ecolinea.com.pe 994821907 421-4546
LIMA Eurocamiones - Sta. Anita Los Cipreses 420, Urb Los Ficus Santa Anita Daniel Hurtado dhurtado@eurocamiones.com.pe 998181431 478-1000

Provincias
Ciudad Taller Dirección Nombre de contacto Correo Celular Teléfono
ANDAHUAYLAS Autokarr Av. Sesquicentenario Cdra 11 - Andahuaylas Javier Quispe autokarr_javier@hotmail.com 983680468 983424115
AMAZONAS Lubricentro Celeste Av. Salamanca 886 - Chachapoyas, Amazonas Leonidas Huaman neyconsce@gmail.com 978079797  
AREQUIPA Surmotors Av. Venezuela 2515 Parque Industrial, Arequipa Javier Vizcarra Jvizcarra@surmotors.com.pe 959929666 (054)232660
AREQUIPA Fre Wagen Prolongación Av. Ejército 512-A, Cerro Colorado, Arequipa Lucio Olguino lolguino@frewagenmotors.com 959298678 (054)258880
APURIMAC Grupo Steffen E.I.R.L Av. Abancay 226 - Abancay, Apurimac Freddy Steffen Aguirre braun24@hotmail.com 983912292 (083) 322145
AYACUCHO Global Motors Av. Cuzco 330, Distrito San Juan Bautista – Huamanga, Ayacucho Paul Palomino paul.palomino@globalmotorsdelsur.com 966657215 (066)401410
CAJAMARCA Autoshop Av. Hoyos Rubio s/n Lote Columbo (frente al Davy College), Cajamarca Liton Chanducas lchanducas@autoshopperu.com 979802965 (076)368117
CHICLAYO Interamericana Av. Jose Leonardo Ortiz Nº 450 José Fernández jfernandez@interamericana.com 94687225 (074)237211
CHIMBOTE Norwagen Av. Pacifico 300 – Nuevo Chimbote (Altura de Metro, frente al Repsol) Rosa Rubio rubiopomarosa@gmail.com 941917192 (043)313273
CUSCO hs talleres República de Venezuela I-16, Parque Industrial Segundo Mamani taller@hstalleres.com 984610866 (084)245056
HUANCAYO Wankamotors Mariscal Castilla 1670, El Tambo Rita Salazar Postventa@multimarkas.com 964102350 (064)249685
HUÁNUCO Carrion Automotriz SA Carretera via regional Huanuco-Tingo Maria  km 2,6 -Amarilis- Huánuco  Roberto Fu rfu@carrionautomotriz.com 962530806 (062)513998
HUANCAVELICA Alfa Motors Av. Los Incas 864, Huancavelica Melanio Arévolo melaniorv14@hotmail.com 995187310 (077)368250
HUARAZ MV Motors Av. Centenario 3465 Vichay - Independencia Huaraz Miguel Escudero mescudero@mvmotorssac.com 945053141 (043)422718
ICA Iwagen Ica Av Cutervo 1038, Ica Andres Young andres@iwagen.ws 986675318 (056)600100
ILO Surmotors Pampa Inalambrica Mz G Lote 20, Ilo Roberto Rivera rrivera@surmotors.com.pe 958508497 (053)496475
IQUITOS CJ Chávez Av. Grau 1098, Iquitos Carlos Chavez cjchavez_srl@hotmail.com 952941173 965603710
JULIACA Surmotors Carretera Juliaca - Puno Km 6.5 caracoto Carlos Maque recepcionjuliaca@surmotors.com.pe 948660171 (051)632028
JULIACA Automecs Av. Independencia 958, San Roman - Juliaca Rafael Sarmiento gcomercial@automecs.com 9475-22145 (051)328144
MALDONADO Automad Jr. Moquegua  Nº 475 - Tambopata, Tambopata, Madre de Dios Mario Berrio conautom@hotmail.com 982701231 (082)-572633
NASCA Nasca Motors Panamericana Sur Km 452.5, Nazca Edwin Romero e_romero_g@hotmail.com 987867446 (056)523128
PASCO Mecatronics Av.El Minero 854-B, Yanacancha - Pasco Grover Marcelo gromarcelo@hotmail.com 998584850 (063)422958
PUCALLPA Automotriz Pizarro Jr. Buenos Aires 196, Pucallpa Ucayali James Gonzalez jgonzalez@automotrizpizarro.com 961662183 (061)576138
PIURA Interamericana Prolongación Sanchez Cerro mz. 240 lote 02 Zona Industrial, Piura José Luis Aguilera jaguilera@interamericananorte.com 979601315 (073)323355
TACNA Surwagen Calle Arias Araguez 323, Tacna José Pacora servicio@surwagen.com.pe 952017888 (052)426194
TARAPOTO Carpio SAC Jr. Jimenez Pimentel 891 Rolando Saavedra rolo.carpio_sac@yahoo.com 942661505 (042)523420
TRUJILLO Autoshop Av. America Norte 1406, Urb. Santa Leonor, Trujillo Jhonny Tafur serviciostrujillo@autoshopperu.com 943297747 (044)221329
TUMBES El Arequipeño A.A.H.H. Miguel Grau Mz. D Lt.02, Tumbes Luis Alfredo Gonzáles arequipenogonzales@hotmail.com 943611619 (072)524591 

PUNTOS DE VENTA MALLS
Ciudad Dirección
AREQUIPA Mall Aventura Plaza (Av. Porongoche s/n, Distrito Paucarpata)
LIMA Lima Plaza Norte (Av Tomás Valle y Alfredo Mendiola -Panamericana Norte - Independencia - (Peruwagen)
LIMA Mall Aventura Plaza - Santa Anita (Cruce Carretera Central y Via Evitamiento) - (Pandero)
LIMA Jockey Plaza - Surco - (Javier Prado Este 4200) - (Pandero)
LIMA Mega Plaza - Los Olivos - (Pandero)
LIMA Centro cívico - Lima Centro - (Av. Inca Garcilazo de la Vega 1337, Lima) - (Pandero)
LIMA Real Plaza Primavera - Surquillo - (Av. Angamos Este 2681) - (Pandero)
TRUJILLO Mall Aventura Plaza (Av. América Oeste 750, Urb El Ingeniero, Trujillo)