Lima
Ciudad Taller Dirección Nombre de contacto Correo Celular Teléfono
LIMA Euroshop Surquillo Av. Domingo Orue 975, Surquillo. Juan Carlos Moreno jmoreno@euroshop.com.pe 998117406 618-5055
LIMA Amsa Camacho Av. Javier Prado Este 5484, La Molina. Frank Chavez fchavez@euroshop.com.pe 998354923 437-9000
LIMA Peruwagen San Borja Av. San Luis 2647, San Borja . Jose Janampa jjanampa@peruwagen.com.pe 998326913 225-4488
LIMA Peruwagen La Marina Av. De la Marina 3001, San Miguel. Jaime Grandez jgrandez@peruwagen.com.pe 991950779 618-7390
LIMA Flechelle Miraflores Av. Tomás Marsano 2670, Miraflores. Cristina Carranza ccarranza@flechelle.com.pe 951500810 449-5000
LIMA Limawagen Chorrillos Av. Huaylas 1491, Chorrillos. Roberto Alva roberto.alva@corplv.com 995345800 251-2440
LIMA Limawagen Miraflores Av. Ejército 890, Miraflores. Carlos Alvarez calvarez@ecolinea.com.pe 994821907 421-4546
LIMA Eurocamiones - Sta. Anita Los Cipreses 420, Urb. Los Ficus, Santa Anita. Alejandro Ferrer aferrer@eurocamiones.pe 998183032 478-1000

Provincias
Ciudad Taller Dirección Nombre de contacto Correo Celular Teléfono
Apurimac Steffen Automotriz Abancay Av. Abancay 226, Abancay. Freddy Steffen Aguirre braun24@hotmail.com 983912292 (083) 322145
Amazonas Lubricentro Celeste Chachapoyas Av. Salamanca 886, Chachapoyas. Leonidas Huaman neyconsce@gmail.com 978079797
Ancash MV Motors Huaraz Av. Centenario 2510 Palmira Alta, Independencia. Miguel Escudero miguel.escudero@mvmotorssac.com #945053141 (043) 422718 anexo: 24
Ancash MV Motors Chimbote Av. Pacifico 300, Nuevo Chimbote a la altura de Metro, frente al Repsol. Miguel Escudero miguel.escudero@mvmotorssac.com #945053141
Apurimac Autokarr Andahuaylas Av. Sesquicentenario Cdra. 11, Andahuaylas. Javier Quispe autokarr_javier@hotmail.com 983680468
Huancavelica Alfa Motors Huancavelica Av. Los Incas 864, Barrio Santa Ana. Melanio Revolo alfamotorshuancavelica@gmail.com 992066384 (067) 368250
Arequipa Surmotors Arequipa Av. Venezuela 2515 Parque Industrial. Javier Vizcarra jvizcarra@surmotors.com.pe 973589491 (054) 232660
Ayacucho Global Motors Ayacucho Av. Cuzco 330, Distrito San Juan Bautista, Huamanga. Daysi Medina repuestos_autohuamanga@hotmail.com 975547091 (066) 401410
Cajamarca Autoshop Peru Cajamarca Av. Hoyos Rubio s/n Cdra. 26 Columbo (frente al Davy College). Richard Vigo taller@washington-autos.com 976371304 (076) 368117
Cusco H&S Talleres Calle Venezuela I16 Pque Industrial Wanchaq. Hugo Mariscal hugo@hstalleres.com 984678367 (084) 245056
Huanuco Carrion Automotriz SA Huanuco Carr. Central Huanuco Tingomaria Km 2.6. Roberto Fu rfu@carrionautomotriz.com 962530806 (062) 513998
Ica Iwagen Ica Av Cutervo 1038, Ica. Jaime Cornejo jaime@iwagen.ws 987976077 (056) 600100
Ica Nasca Motors Nazca Carr. Panamericana Sur Km 452, Nazca. Eduardo Acosta eracostap@hotmail.com 982600115 (056) 523128
Loreto CJ Chávez Iquitos Ca. Tavara 543, Iquitos. Carlos Chavez cjchavez_srl@hotmail.com 965603692
Junin Wankamotors Huancayo Av. Mariscal Castilla 1670, Huancayo. Rosalina Araujo jefaturaprocesos@multimarkas.com 975750461 (064) 242554
La libertad Autoshop Trujillo Av. America Norte 1406, Urb. Santa Leonor, Trujillo Américo Cerna acerna@autoshopperu.com 976862991 (044) 203526
Lambayeque Interamericana Chiclayo Av. Jose Leonardo Ortiz 450, Chiclayo. Juan Valle jvalle@interamericananorte.com 979912558 (074) 237211
Madre de Dios Automad Madre de Dios Jr. Moquegua 475, Tambopata. Mario Berrioconautom@hotmail.com 982701231 (082) 572633
Moquegua Surmotors Ilo Pampa Inalambrica Mz G Lote 20, Ilo. Ruben Cordero jefaturatilo@surmotors.com.pe 953978788 / 958508497 (053) 496475
Pasco Mecatronics Cerro de Pasco Av. El Minero 854-B, Yanacancha. Grover Marcelo gromarcelo@mecatronics.com.pe 998584850 (063) 422958
Piura Interamericana Norte Piura Av. Sanchez Cerro Mza. 240, Lote 2, Zona Industrial, Piura. Jorge Luis Aguilera jaguilera@interamericananorte.com 979601315 (073) 323355
Puno Surmotors Juliaca Carr. Caracoto Km 6.5 (Alt. Ex peaje del MTC) - Juliaca. Javier Vizcarra jvizcarra@surmotors.com.pe 973589491 (051) 632028
San Maritn Carpio SAC Tarapoto Jr. Jimenez Pimentel 891, Tarapoto. Gustavo Carpio gustavo.carpio@carpiosac.com.pe 979446263 (042) 527567
Tacna Surwagen Tacna Ca. Arias Araguez 323, Tacna. José Pacora servicio@surwagen.com.pe 952017888 (052) 426194
Tumbes El Arequipeño Tumbes A.A.H.H. Miguel Grau Mz. D Lt.02, Tumbes. Luis Alfredo Gonzáles arequipenogonzales@hotmail.com 943611619 (072) 524591 
Ucayali Automotriz Pizarro Pucallpa Jr. Buenos Aires 196, Pucallpa. Natalia Muñoz postventa@automotrizpizarro.com 958530198 (061) 576138
Arequipa Fre Wagenmotors Prolongación Av. Ejercito 512-A, Cerro Colorado. Elizabeth Paz epazq@frewagenmotors.com 973581810 (054) 258880

PUNTOS DE VENTA MALLS
Ciudad Dirección
AREQUIPA Mall Aventura Plaza (Av. Porongoche s/n, Distrito Paucarpata)
LIMA Lima Plaza Norte (Av Tomás Valle y Alfredo Mendiola -Panamericana Norte - Independencia - (Peruwagen)
LIMA Mall Aventura Plaza - Santa Anita (Cruce Carretera Central y Via Evitamiento) - (Pandero)
LIMA Jockey Plaza - Surco - (Javier Prado Este 4200) - (Pandero)
LIMA Mega Plaza - Los Olivos - (Pandero)
LIMA Centro cívico - Lima Centro - (Av. Inca Garcilazo de la Vega 1337, Lima) - (Pandero)
LIMA Real Plaza Primavera - Surquillo - (Av. Angamos Este 2681) - (Pandero)
TRUJILLO Mall Aventura Plaza (Av. América Oeste 750, Urb El Ingeniero, Trujillo)